Special Contribution Award

Yu Lung-Hui


After dropping out of junior high, Yu Lung-Hui studied painting under Chen Hai-Hong for a year. His debut won him fame, and he spent the next 13 years publishing nearly 200 books in 80 sets. During this time, he was also the deputy editor at Never Forget Publishing, as well as editor and consultant to other publishing houses including Zhiming, Taizi, and New Youth. He later became an executive at a construction company, advertising firm, cartoon studio, and printing firm.

Comic of the Year

Pink Ribbon


Lolita girl Lu Miao meets the petite Yu-Xuan at the fair. She wants Yu-Xuan to dress like Lolita, too. Even though Lu Miao knows that Yu-Xuan is falling in love, she still wants her to wear such a costume. Yet she finds herself changing, too. Innocent love between girls is quietly sprouting!
Publisher: TONG LI PUBLISHING CO.,LTD.
Author: Monday Recover
In 2016, Monday Recover worked with Taiwan Television Enterprise, Public Television Service, and Gala Television on a production of the QSeries piece "Love of Sandstorm," a piece that was well-received by both viewers and readers alike. In 2017, working with Tong Li Publishing Star Girls monthly, she began the serialization of Pink Ribbon. Through the meticulous design and illustrations of the author, the series tells of campus love. With one character costumed as a young girl-Lolita, and the beautiful closeness young women can develop with each other, the series won the hearts of readers. From February 2018 through March 2019, her The Basics of Food was serialized in Future Children monthly, in which the alien Yami teaches children about foods. Also in 2018, she worked with author of historical comics Yang Shuang-Zi on the 40-page comic novelette Heaven on Earth presented in Creative Comics Collection Volumes 4 and 5.
Past Events:

特別貢獻獎

游龍輝


初中輟學後跟陳海虹先生學畫一年,於次年發表「仇斷大別山」成名(1962),之後13年內共出書80餘套,約二佰多本。出書期間曾擔任毋忘在莒出版社副社長,及志明、太子、新少年等出版社編輯、顧問。停筆之後曾任職建設公司、廣告公司、卡通公司及印刷公司等高階主管。

年度漫畫大獎

粉紅緞帶


蘿莉塔少女.露喵在園遊會上遇見嬌小的郁萱,心中興起要幫對方穿上蘿莉塔服裝之想法。即使知道郁萱有喜歡的對象,也依然千方百計想讓她穿上,卻發現自己的心情…已經與原先完全不同了。女孩間的純情戀曲,悄悄萌芽中!
出版社:東立出版社有限公司
作 者:星期一回收日
2016年與台視、公視及八大電視合作,推出植劇場同名戲劇改編漫畫《戀愛沙塵暴》,廣受觀眾及讀者歡迎。2017年於東立旗下雜誌《星少女》開始連載百合向作品《粉紅緞帶》,在作者細膩的設定及作畫下,美好的校園青春裡,以【蘿莉塔】服裝作點綴,配上少女間酸澀微甜的情感,恰到好處的要素獲得讀者們一致好評。2018年2月~2019年3月於未來兒童月刊連載《食物,原來如此!》透過外星人亞米,學習豐富的食物知識。 2018年於CCC創作集VOL.4及VOL.5刊出,與『歷史百合小說家』楊双子合作。
歷屆活動: